Hovedformand
Annette Søby
Præsentation
T : 2482 8744
@ : eif@ebberup-if.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Hovedkasserer
Jacob Medici
Præsentation

Formand EIF Fitness 

T : 2422 3710
@ : fitness@ebberup-if.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Sekretær
Morten Augustsen
Præsentation
T : 2425 0172
@ : web@ebberup-if.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Gitte Christensen
Præsentation

Formand EIF Løb

T : 2498 1000
@ : lob@ebberup-if.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Jacob Medici
Præsentation

Formand EIF Fitness 

T : 2422 3710
@ : fitness@ebberup-if.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Jytte Nielsen
Præsentation

Formand EIF Senior 

T : 2496 9511
@ : senior@ebberup-if.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Jørgen Bolvig Hansen
Præsentation

Formand EIF Petanque 

T : 5155 3723
@ : petanque@ebberup-if.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Karina Hvid Larsen
Præsentation

Formand EIF Gymnastik

T : 6128 5631
@ : gymnastik@ebberup-if.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Rebekka Skøtt
Præsentation

Formand EIF Bold 

T : 6022 2353
@ : bold@ebberup-if.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Suppleant
Anne Olsson
Præsentation
T : 2382 6722
@ : anne@familien-olsson.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Fanebære
Uffe Pedersen
Præsentation
T : 2237 9007
@ : uffe30@live.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Anne Olsson
Præsentation
T : 2382 6722
@ : anne@familien-olsson.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Ebberup Idrætsforening   |   Skolevej 7   |   5631 Ebberup   |   eif@ebberup-if.dk